Tuesday, August 9, 2011

Alyson Williams - 1992 - Alyson Williams

1. Can't Have My Man
2. Just My Luck
3. Here Comes The Rain
4. So Special (Duet With Jeff Redd)
5. Just The Way I Like It
6. Heaven
7. Everybody Knew But Me
8. Your Love Is All I Need (Duet With Chuck Stanley)
9. She's Not Your Fool
10. The 2nd X Around

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...