Sunday, October 30, 2011

The Gap Band - 1995 - Ain't Nothin' But A Party

1. Where's My Glasses?
2. First Lover
3. Closin' The G.A.P.
4. Got It Goin' On
5. You Dropped A Bomb On Me (The Remix)
6. Love At Your Fingatips
7. Shake Dat Booty
8. Here We Go
9. Over The Funkin' Hill (Feat. George Clinton)
10. Closin' The G.A.P. (Extended Club Edit)
11. Why You Wanna Funk Around
12. Got It Goin' On Part II

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...