Thursday, May 1, 2014

D'Angelo - 2007 - Yoda (The Monarch Of Neo-Soul)

1. Features
2. Really Love
3. I Found My Smile Again
4. Your Love Is So Cold
5. Heaven Must Be Like This
6. Everybody Loves The Sunshine (Live Cover)
7. Superman Lover (Live Cover)
8. Devils Pie (Live)
9. Send It On It (Live)
10. Can't Hide Love (Live Cover)
11. I'm So Glad Your Mine (Al Green Live Cover)
12. Sweet Sicky Green (Ohio Players Live Cover)
13. Sexy Little Things U Do (Live)
14. She's Always In My Hair (Prince Cover)
15. Go Back To That Thing
16. Fair But So Uncool

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...