Sunday, May 4, 2014

Keyshia Cole - 2008 - Just Like You (International Deluxe Version)

1. Let It Go (Feat. Missy Elliott & Lil' Kim)
2. Last Night (Feat. Diddy)
3. (When You Gonna) Give It Up To Me (Seean Paul Feat. Keyshia Cole)
4. Love
5. Fallin' Out
6. Was It Worth It?
7. I Changed My Mind
8. I Remember
9. I Should Have Cheated
10. Heaven Sent
11. You've Changed
12. Situations
13. Shoulda Let You Go (Feat. Amina)
14. Give Me More
15. Let It Go (Feat. Piper (Of Flypside)) (Remix)
16. Love, I Thought You Had My Back

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...