Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Milira - 1990 - Milira

1. Mery Mercy Me (The Ecology)
2. Go Outside In The Rain
3. Waiting Here For You
4. That Man In My Life
5. Good Times Are Back Again
6. I Want To Be To You (What You Are To Me) (Duet With Nate Calhaun)
7. Until You Come Back To Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)
8. Let Me Have A Chance
9. Treat Me Right (Duet With Brent Carter)
10. Home
11. That Four Letter Word
Bonus Track Available On CD Only
12. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology) (Vocal Mix)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...