Thursday, December 25, 2014

Rythm Syndicate - 1991 - Rythm Syndicate

1. Hey Donna
2. P.A.S.S.I.O.N.
3. Suite: Anatomy Of A Love Affair (Act 1...Lust)
4. Blinded By Love (Act 2...Passion)
5. All She Wants Is Everything (Act 3...Reality)
6. Sometimes Love Is Not Enough (Act 4...Heartbreak)
7. Pass It On
8. You Really Rock Me
9. Love Is The Reason
10. You'll Never Walk Alone
11. A Shoulder To Cry On
12. Tearin' Down The Walls

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...