Thursday, August 27, 2015

Kelly Price - 2006 - This Is Who I Am

1. This Is Who I Am
2. Heaven's Best
3. The Warning
4. God Is Faithful (Feat. Donnie McClurkin)
5. God Is Not Dead
6. Just As I Am
7. What A Friend (Feat. Richard Smallwood)
8. Get Up And Praise
9. I Can't Turn Back
10. Healing
11. Nobody But Jesus (Feat. Vanessa Bell Armstrong)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...