Sunday, August 16, 2015

VA - Soulstarmusic LLC Presents R&B Volume 1 (2012)

1. Intro
2. It's Alright (Feat. Smoke E. Digglera)
3. I Know (Feat. L Jai)
4. If I Had You (Feat. Dante "Chi" Jordan)
5. Lose Control (Feat. Londyn Lyna)
6. That One (Feat. Alicksino)
7. Special Kind Of Love (Feat. D. Bake)
8. So Amazing (Feat. Rell)
9. Start Something (Feat. Big Bub)
10. My World (Feat. Smoke E. Digglera)
11. Brand New (Feat. Woody Rock)
12. The Love Is Gone (Feat. Lisa Banton)
13. Beauty (Feat. Keon Bryce)
14. You Had My Love (Feat. Luckie Day)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...