Sunday, September 13, 2015

Johnny Gill - 2005 - Love Songs

1. My My My
2. Lady Dujour
3. Let's Spend The Night
4. Mastersuite
5. I Got You
6. Quiet Time To Play
7. Someone To Love
8. Let's Get The Mood Right
09. It's Your Body (Mario Winans Remix) (Feat. Roger Troutman) (Previously Unreleased)
10. New Edition - Can You Stand The Rain
11. I'm Still Waiting (From The Motion Picture "New Jack City")
12. Let's Just Run Away (From The Motion Picture "Mo' Money")

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...