Wednesday, December 30, 2015

Desi - 2005 - Golden Lady

1. Who's That Lady
2. (She's Got) The Body Of Life
3. Together, Forever
4. Golden Lady
5. Unless She Comes Back Home
6. Wait Until You're Ready
7. Takin' It As It Comes
8. This Feeling We're Feeling
9. Never Can Say Goodbye
10. Take Time Out (Talk To The Master)
11. Where Eagles Fly - Excerpt From The Lord's Prayer
12. Takin' It As It Comes (Ballad Groove With Talk Box)
13. Takin' It As It Comes (Sensual Rap Groove)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...