Thursday, December 24, 2015

Leonard Julien III - 2007 - Reflections Of Soul

1. I Wanna Get Close To You
2. I Can't Believe
3. And I Love You
4. The Love I Let Slip Away
5. Since The Day I Met You
6. Never Give You Up
7. Just Because
8. This Time It's Real
9. What She Don't Know
10. You're Gonna Miss Me

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...