Friday, March 30, 2012

Ian Foster - 1987 - Ian Foster

1. Out For The Count
2. Heaven (Sent Your Love To Me) (Introducing Patrice Hawthorne)
3. This Time
4. We've Lost This Feeling
5. Without Your Love
6. Don't Hide Your Love
7. Tell Me It's True
8. You Make all The Right Moves
9. Ooh Wee Baby

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...