Monday, April 15, 2013

Yours Truly - 1991 - Truly Yours

1. I Really Love You (Interlude)
2. I Wanna Male Love To You
3. Hold Me
4. I'm Sorry (Interlude)
5. I Don't Wanna Lose Your Love
6. Gonna Miss The One
7. I'll Give You Everything
8. I've Got to Show You (Interlude)
9. Come And Get It
10. All Of Me
11. I'll Be Watching For You (Inerlude)
12. I've Got To Show You
13. Back To Yesterday
14. I'll Be Watching You

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...