Wednesday, May 15, 2013

Freddie James - 1992 - Come Into The Jungle

1. I Can't Get Enough (Of Your Love)
2. Hide Your Love
3. Watching You
4. You're No Good
5. Good Lovin'
6. It's Over
7. I Wanna Make Love To You
8. Tell Me
9. Never Gonna Give You Up
10. City Of Lust
11. Come Into The Jungle
Bonus Track Available On CD Only
12. Get Up And Boogie

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...