Saturday, February 8, 2014

Alicia Keys - 2009 - The Element Of Freedom

1. Element Of Freedom (Intro)
2. Love Is Blind
3. Doesn't Mean Anything
4. Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart
5. Wait Til You See My Smile
6. That's How Strong My Love Is
7. Un-Thinkable (I'm Ready)
8. Love Is My Desease
9. Like The Sea
10. Put It In A Love Song (Feat. Beyoncé)
11. This Bed
12. Distance And Time
13. How It Feels To Fly
14. Empire State Of Mind (Part II) - Broken Down
Bonus Track
15. Through It All
16. Pray For Forgiveness

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...