Saturday, August 23, 2014

Keith Sweat - 1997 - The Singles Collection (Japan Release) (CDM)

1. Just A Touch (LP Version)
2. Just A Touch (Touch Of Silk 7")
3. Just A Touch (Stevie J's Bad Boy Rermix)
4. Nobody (LP Version)
5. Nobody (Ghetto love Remix)
6. Nobody (The Chanz Remix)
7. Twisted (LP Version)
8. Twisted (Tumblin' Dice Street Mix - Original Rap)
9. Twisted (Stylus Sweat Mix)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...