Monday, December 12, 2016

Lady Soul - 1992 - Lady Soul

1. My Mind's Made Up
2. Don't Forget About Me
3. Change
4. Lady Marmalade
5. (I'm Gonna) Give U All My Love
6. Just Call My Name
7. Nobody Can Tell Me
8. Everything Changes
9. I Wanna Be Your Baby
10. You Gonna Make Me Love Somebody Else
11. Feels Like The First Time
12. Can You Find A Place In Your Heart
13. If My Sister's In Trouble

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...