Saturday, April 15, 2017

Jeffrey Osborne - 1990 - Only Human

1. If My Brothers In Trouble
2. Only Human
3. Good Things Come To Those Who Wait
4. The Morning After I Made Love To You
5. Lay Your Head
6. Baby Wait A Minute
7. Sending You A Love Song
8. Feel Like Making Love
9. Back In Your Arms
10. Nitetime (Bonus Track Available Only On CD And Cassette)
11. Getting Better All The Time

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...