Thursday, May 26, 2011

Babyface - 1996 - "Face" The Music (Japan Release) (Promo CD)

1. Every Time I Close My Eyes
2. Tender Lover
3. Rock Bottom
4. I Love You Babe
5. My Kinda Girl
6. Love Makes Things Happen (Duet With Pebbles)
7. When Can I See You
8. Whip Appeal
9. You Make Me Feel Brand New
10. And Our Feelings
11. Chivalry
12. It's No Crime
13. For The Cool In You
14. This Is For The Lover In You

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...