Saturday, May 28, 2011

Classic Example - 1993 - Classic Example (Japan Release)

1. It's Alright
2. Don't Make Me Wait
3. I Do Care
4. Never Gonna Give You Up
5. Where Do I Run To
6. Toast To Our Love
7. Stay With Me Tonite
8. Lift Every Voice And Sing
9. The Other Side Of My Bed
10. Can You Find A Place In Your Heart
11. Treat Her Like A Lady
12. All Your Love
13. You Need Love
14. She Ain't Right
15. Dear Lisa

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...