Monday, June 13, 2011

For Lovers Only - 1994 - For Lovers Only

1. The Closer I Get To You (Interlude)
2. I Ain't Stuck On Stupid
3. The Closer I Get To You
4. Anything You Want
5. Gowiththeflo
6. Calling Out Your Name
7. Nasty Groove
8. Just Because You're Fine
9. I Don't Wanna Let (Your Love Go)
10. I Just Wanna Be
11. Take Me (Interlude)
12. Take Me
13. Was Sex All We've Had
14. Do What You Wanna Do

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...