Sunday, June 12, 2011

Simple Pleasure - 1992 - Simple Pleasure (Japan Release)

1. Where Do We Go From Here
2. I Can't Get You Off My Mind
3. Never Before
4. Givin' You All I've Got To Give
5. I'll Always Be Around
6. Voice Inside My Dream (Reprise)
7. Stop For A Minute
8. Just Wanted To Know Her
9. I Think I'm Fallin'
10. Voice Inside My Dream
11. This Is How I Feel For You

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...