Monday, July 18, 2011

Michael Speaks - 1995 - No Equal

1. Undisputed
2. I'll Make It Alright
3. Is It Still Good
4. Out Of My Mind
5. I Specialize
6. Heartbreaker
7. From The Back
8. I'm Sorry
9. If Only For One Night
10. Whatever You Need
11. Nothin' I Wouldn't Do For You
12. Jesus Is Real (Feat. TGE Choir (True Gospel Ensemble Choir))
CD Bonus Track
13. You Don't Have To Cry (Remix) (Duet With Adina Howard)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...