Monday, August 15, 2011

Jagged Edge - 2006 - The Hits

1. Good Luck Charm
2. Promise
3. Let's Get Married
4. Walked Out Of Heaven
5. Where The Party At (Feat. Jermaine Dupri, Da Brat, R.O.C., Lil Bow Wow & Tigah) (Dupri Remix)
6. He Can't Love U
7. I Gotta Be
8. Hopefully
9. Let's Get Married (Run (Of Run DMC)) (Remarquale Remix)
10. Stunnas (Feat. Jermaine Dupri)
11. Season's Change (Feat. John Legend)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...