Monday, March 11, 2013

Charles Christopher - 1992 - Think About It

1. Think About It
2. Penny For Your Thoughts
3. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me (Duet With Jane Eugene)
4. Where In The World
5. Is It Still Good For You
6. Just A Kiss Goodbye
7. Tender Moments
8. Baby Come Back To Me
9. A Little Tenderness
10. Forever Lovers

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...