Sunday, March 10, 2013

Tevin Campbell - 1995 - Gift From Tevin (EP) (Japan Release)

1. Can We Talk (Edit)
2. Tomorrow
3. I'm Ready (Main Mix Edit)
4. Don't Say Goodbye Girl (Edit)
5. Alone With You
6. Tell Me What You Want Me To Do
7. Always In MY Heart (Karaoke Version)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...