Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Kenny Lattimore - 1998 - From The Soul Of Man

1. Days Like This
2. Trial Seperation
3. If I Lose My Woman
4. Make Believe
5. Just Can't Get Over You
6. I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know
7. Destiny
8. Tomorrow
9. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
10. Heaven And Earth
11. All My Tomorrow
12. Interlude: Introspective Mood
13. Well Done
14. Love Will Find A Way (From Disney's The Lion King II: Simba's Pride) (Duet With Heather Headley)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...