Thursday, May 21, 2015

Somethin' For The People - 1997 - This Time It's Personal

1. This Time It's Personal (Intro)
2. All I Do
3. Days Like This
4. My Love Is The Shhh! (Feat. Trina & Tamara)
5. Take It Or Leave It
6. Act Like You Want It (Feat. Eric Benét)
7. Feel So Good (Feat. Puff Johnson)
8. What In The World?
9. Somebody's Always Talkin' (Feat. Trina & Tamara)
10. I Got Love (Feat. DJ Kool)
11. She's Always In My Hair
12. I Don't Get Down Like That
13. Playin' The Field
14. Think Of You
15. My Love Is The Shhh! (Remix)
16. Outro

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...