Sunday, October 11, 2015

Angie Martinez - 2002 - Animal House

1. Animal House (Feat. Sacario)
2. A New Day
3. TRL (Skit)
4. If I Could Go (Feat. Lil' Mo & Scario)
5. Never
6. Take You Home (Feat. Kelis)
7. Been Around The World (Skit)
8. We Can Get It On (Feat. N.O.R.E.)
9. What's That Sound (Feat. Missy Elliott)
10. Fucked Up Situation (Feat. Tony Sunshine)
11. Waitin' On (Feat. Petey Pablo)
12. Lifestyles Of The Big And Famous (Skit)
13. Live Big (Remix) (Feat. Fat Joe & Saario)
14. So Good (Feat. Keon Bryce)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...