Monday, October 5, 2015

Bobby Brown - 1993 - Hits Remixed

1. Humpin' Around (Vocal Club Version)
2. That's The Way Love Is (Extended Club Version)
3. Get Away (MK Extended)
4. The Freestyle Megamix (12" Version)
A: On Our Own
B: Don't Be Cruel
C: Every Little Step
D: My Prerogative
5. Good Enough (Extended Jeep Mix)
6. Two Can Play That Game (Danny's 3D Vocal Club Mix)
7. Get Away (Club Version)
8. Humpin' Around (Humppella)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...