Friday, September 23, 2016

Big Rome - 2001 - Say What Ya Want

1. Intro
2. Say What You Want (Additional Background Vocals By Andrea A.K.A. "Bebe")
3. Keep Me Happy (Feat. Andrea A.K.A. "Bebe" & June-Bug)
4. So Close (Feat. June-Bug, Marcel, Jeff & Logic)
5. What We Come to Do (Feat. June-Bug & Mac)
6. Rock Wit Cha (Interlude)
7. Before I Met Ya
8. Let's Take It Real Slow
9. In The Air Tonight
10. No More Tears (Additional Background Vocals By Zac)
11. Stay Real (Interlude)
12. I'm Coming Over
13. Secret Undercover
14. Triple Gold N' Thangs (Feat. Evil-Lôc)
15. Outro (Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...