Tuesday, September 20, 2016

R. Kelly - 1995 - R. Kelly

1. Intro - The Sermon
2. Hump Bounce
3. Not Gonna Hold On
4. You Remind Me Of Something
5. Step In My Room
6. Baby, Baby, Baby, Baby, Baby...
7. (You To Be) Be Happy (Feat. The Notorious B.I.G.)
8. Down Low (Nobody Has to Know) (Feat. Ronald & Ernie Isley)
9. I Can't Sleep Baby (If I)
10. Thank God It's Friday
11. Love Is On The Way
12. Heaven If You Hear Me
13. Religious Love
14. Tempo Slow
15. As I Look Into My Life
16. Trade In My Life

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...