Saturday, October 22, 2016

Alicia Keys - 2008 - As I Am (The Super Edition) (CD+DVD)


1. As I Am (Intro)
2. Go Ahead
3. Superwoman
4. No One
5. Like You'll Never See Me Again
6. Lesson Learned (Feat. John Mayer)
7. Wreckless Love
8. The Thing About Love
9. Teenage Love Affair
10. I Need You
11. Where Do We Go From Here
12. Prelude To A Kiss
13. Tell You Something (Nana's Reprise)
14. Sure Looks Good To Me
Super Edition Audio Tracks
15. Jack White & Alicia Keys - Another Way To Die
16. Doncha Know (Sky Is Blue)
17. Saviour


Live Fom The Coronet Theatre, London
1. You Don't Know My Name
2. Superwoman
3. No One
4. Teenage Love Affair
5. If I Ain't Got You

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...