Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Babyface - 1996 - The Day

1. Every Time I Close My Eyes
2. Talk To Me
3. I Said I Love You
4. When Your Body Gets Weak
5. Simple Days
6. All Day Thinkin'
7. Seven Seas
8. The Day (That You Gave Me A Son)
9. How Come, How Long
10. This Is For The Lover In You

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...