Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Sisqó - 1999 - Unleash The Dragon

1. Unleash The Dragon (Feat. Beanie Sigel)
2. Got To Get It (Feat. Make It Hot)
3. Is Love Enough (Feat. LovHer)
4. 2nite (Interlude)
5. How Can I Love U 2nite
6. Your Love Is Incredible
7. So Sexual
8. Thong Song
9. Incomplete
10. Addicted
11. Dru World Order (Interlude) (Dedicated To Dru Hill)
12. Enchantment Passing Through (Performed By Dru Hill)
13. You Are My Everything (Performed By Dru Hill) (Feat. Ja Rule)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...