Sunday, August 23, 2015

Sisqó - 1999 - Unleash The Dragon (Special Edition)

1. Unleash The Dragon (LP Version Explicit)
2. Got To Get It (Feat. Make It Hot)
3. Is Love Enough (Feat. LovHer)
4. 2nite (Interlude)
5. How Can I Love U 2nite (LP Version Explicit)
6. Your Love Is Incredible (LP Version)
7. So Sexual (LP Version Explicit)
8. Thong Song (LP Version Explicit)
9. Incomplete (LP Version Explicit)
10. Addicted (LP Version Explicit)
11. Dru World Order (Interlude) (Dedicated To Dru Hill)
12. Enchantment Passing Through (Performed By Dru Hill)
13. You Are My Everything (Performed By Dru Hill) (Feat. Ja Rule)
14. Thong Song (Artful Dodger Remix)
15. Unleash The Dragon (Stargate Radio Edit)
16. Thong Song (Uncensored Video Only)
17. Thong Song (Enhanced Video Track Only)
18. Got To Get It (Video Only)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...